

Office of the Principal

Ref No: BCE/PC/COM/005

Date: 16/06/2021

Notification

Sub: Constitution/ Re-Constitution of "Purchase Commitee"

The institutional Purchase is constituted/ Re-Constituted as notified as under:

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vibha Singh	Principal Cum Secretary
2	Wasim Akram Mondal	Jt. Secretary
3	Sk Firdous Islam	Jt. Secretary
4	Mustafa Ahammed	Member
5	Sk Samim Islam	Member
6	Jasimuddin Halder	Non-Teaching
7	Avijit Goswami	Asst. Prof
8	Sunanda Halder	Librarian
9	Abhishek Bhattacharyya	Asst. Prof
10	Suman Kumar Pal	Asst. Prof
11	Sk Safiuddin	Accountant

Principal

Principal
Beta College of Education
P O.-Sinhet, Dist.-Hooghly

CC:

- 1. Personal File
- 2. Office File